Monday, December 11, 2017
   
Text Size
 
 
Events under 'Groups'
Monday, December 11, 2017

All Groups

Event Name

Date

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 7 Apr, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 14 Apr, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 21 Apr, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 28 Apr, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 5 May, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 12 May, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 19 May, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 26 May, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Memorial Day Parade

You can march in the Memorial Day Parade sponsored by the Margate Mother's
Association. The parade begins at Noon by the Union Avenue School.

Mon. 27 May, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 2 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 9 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 16 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 23 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 30 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 7 Jul, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 14 Jul, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 21 Jul, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Thrilling Thursday Movie

Thursday Nights at Dusk Movie on the Beach in front of Lucy the Elephant

"School of Rock"

8:30pm Decatur Avenue

Thu. 25 Jul, 2013 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Gamblers Anonymous

Gamblers Anonymous meets every Sunday at 10 AM
to 12 PM in the library meeting room.

 

Sun. 28 Jul, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2014

Music Lecture

Paul Somers Music Lecture
"Messages from the Far North"

Music from Scandinavia, the Faroe Islands, Iceland, Canada,
and other places to cool us down in the middle of summer.

Bloom Pavilion 6 pm-7:30 pm

Thu. 1 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Closings :: This Year