Monday 8 March 2021

Ebsco Host

More than 300 full text and secondary databases are available. Designed to cater to various user needs and preferences at every level of research.


New Jersey State Library Support

Tools for tough economic times and social services.


Jersey Clicks

Jersey Clicks & Reference USA Authoratative full-text articles from thousands of magazines, journals, books and transcripts.


Consumer Reports

Known as one of the most trusted resources for information or advice on all of your consumer needs.


Newspapers and Magazines Online

Digital Newspapers and Magazines are accessible through the library to read at home and in the library.


E-Reading

Discover your next great read! 


Digital Streaming

Watch movies, shows, and listen to music on your device at home.


Literary Reference Center

Literature Reference Center is a database that covers a wide variety of authors and their works.


Gale Literature Criticism

Gale™ takes literature, history and culture to the next level with the largest, most extensive compilation of literary commentary available: Literature Criticism Online. 


Novelist

Find you next favorite book with the the help of Novelist. Novelist discusses 150,000 fiction titles, and 4000 custom created articles and lists related to these works.


Novelist K-8

Find your next great book using Novelist k-8. Specifically designed for elementary and middle school students.



Learning Express

An interactive online learning platform which includes practice tests and tutorial series.This database includes series for students and those seeking to enter the job market. Achieve your educational and career goals!


Online Tutorials

FREE online tutorials of Margate Library digital services. Live Homework help is also available through Tutor.com.


World Book Online

Hundreds of thousands of easy-to-understand articles, captivating images, original videos, integrated primary sources, and eBooks


SIRS Researcher

SIRS Researcher provides background and current analysis necessary for the research and understanding of 368+ current and pervasive Leading Issues. Analysis and opinions cover the pros, cons, and everything in between on the most researched and debated social issues. Issues are organized from major topical areas into Leading Issues, and then broken down to Pro/Con subtopics.  


SIRS Discoverer

SIRS Discoverer is an editorially curated collection that helps younger students complete their assignments by providing easy access to premium newspapers, magazines, images, and other kinds of great content.


Britannica Online

Comprehensive encyclopedia that covers various branches of general knowledge.


Britannica's American History

Explore the rich and varied history of the United States with Britannica's American History.


Job & Career Accelerator

A powerful new resource to jumpstart your job search. Organize your resume and cover letters, even improve your computer skills!


eCode360

A comprehensive source for the Margate City municipal code.


Legal Information Center

LIRC provides legal information on a variety of topics. Search legal forms by state.


Geneaology

Start searching billions of records and discover your family's story.

Quick Links


Find Out More


Search Newsbank




 


Last Two Years Only

Search Jersey Clicks

.

 

JerseyClicks One Search